InPlay Oil Corp. (TSX: IPO) (OTCQX: IPOOF) ("InPlay" or the "Corporation") announces the voting results for the election of directors at its annual meeting of shareholders held on June 25, 2020 (the "Meeting"). The following six nominees were elected as directors of InPlay to serve until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed, with common shares represented at the Meeting voting in favor of individual nominees as follows:
Director   Percentage Approval   Percentage Withheld
Douglas J. Bartole   99.49%   0.51%
Jackie Bentley   99.56%   0.44%
Craig Golinowski   99.48%   0.52%
Dennis L. Nerland   98.18%   1.82%
Stephen C. Nikiforuk   98.14%   1.86%
Dale O. Shwed   99.46%   0.54%

For complete voting results, please see our Report of Voting Results which is available through SEDAR at

InPlay and our banking syndicate have agreed to extend the completion of the annual borrowing base redetermination from June 30, 2020 to July 14, 2020.

InPlay is based in Calgary, Alberta and the common shares of InPlay are traded on The Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbol "IPO" and on the OTCQX under the symbol “IPOOF”. For further information about the Corporation, please visit our website at

For further information please contact:

Doug BartolePresident and Chief Executive OfficerInPlay Oil Corp.Telephone: (587) 955-0632 Darren DittmerChief Financial OfficerInPlay Oil Corp.Telephone: (587) 955-0634
InPlay Oil (TSX:IPO)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jul 2020 to Aug 2020 Click Here for more InPlay Oil Charts.
InPlay Oil (TSX:IPO)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2019 to Aug 2020 Click Here for more InPlay Oil Charts.