SAN FRANCISCO, Aug. 31, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

Salesforce (PRNewsFoto/salesforce.com) (PRNewsfoto/Salesforce)

  • Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020: David Schmaier, CEO, Salesforce Industries, will participate in RBC Capital's Virtual Technology Tour at 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Friday, Sept. 4, 2020: Adam Blitzer, EVP & GM, Digital, will participate in a fireside chat hosted by Truist Securities at 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET).

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020: Bill Patterson, EVP & GM, CRM Applications, will participate in a fireside chat at Citi's 2020 Global Technology Virtual Conference at 1:15 p.m. (PT) / 4:15 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce is the global leader in Customer Relationship Management (CRM), bringing companies closer to their customers in the digital age. Founded in 1999, Salesforce enables companies of every size and industry to take advantage of powerful technologies—cloud, mobile, social, internet of things, artificial intelligence, voice and blockchain—to create a 360-degree view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-301121046.html

SOURCE Salesforce

Copyright 2020 PR Newswire

Salesforce Com (NYSE:CRM)
Historical Stock Chart
From Oct 2020 to Nov 2020 Click Here for more Salesforce Com Charts.
Salesforce Com (NYSE:CRM)
Historical Stock Chart
From Nov 2019 to Nov 2020 Click Here for more Salesforce Com Charts.