CALGARY, AB, Oct. 5, 2021 Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its third-quarter 2021 financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. ET (5:30 a.m. MT) on Oct. 20, 2021.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 8 a.m. ET (6 a.m. MT) on Oct. 20, 2021.

Conference Call Access
Toronto participants dial in number: 1-416-764-8688 
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-390-0546 
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call. 

Webcast
We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the third-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to Oct. 27, 2021 at 416-764-8677 or toll free 1-888-390-0541, password 549569.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to major ports on the west and east coasts. CP provides North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of CP. CP-IR

Cision View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cp-to-report-third-quarter-2021-earnings-results-on-oct-20-2021-301392748.html

SOURCE Canadian Pacific

Copyright 2021 Canada NewsWire

Canadian Pacific Railway (NYSE:CP)
Historical Stock Chart
From Nov 2021 to Dec 2021 Click Here for more Canadian Pacific Railway Charts.
Canadian Pacific Railway (NYSE:CP)
Historical Stock Chart
From Dec 2020 to Dec 2021 Click Here for more Canadian Pacific Railway Charts.