ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for default Register for Free to get streaming real-time quotes, interactive charts, live options flow, and more.
Colony Bankcorp Inc

Colony Bankcorp Inc (CBAN)

11.54
0.03
( 0.26% )
Updated: 11:18:38

Calls

StrikeBid PriceAsk PriceLast PriceMidpointChangeChange %VolumeOPEN INTLast Trade
2.508.9010.100.009.500.000.00 %00-
5.006.407.700.007.050.000.00 %00-
7.503.805.300.004.550.000.00 %00-
10.001.302.100.001.700.000.00 %00-
12.500.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-
15.000.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-
17.500.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-

Empower your portfolio: Real-time discussions and actionable trading ideas.

Puts

StrikeBid PriceAsk PriceLast PriceMidpointChangeChange %VolumeOPEN INTLast Trade
2.500.000.000.000.000.000.00 %00-
5.000.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-
7.500.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-
10.000.000.750.000.000.000.00 %00-
12.500.651.351.151.000.000.00 %01-
15.003.303.600.003.450.000.00 %00-
17.505.207.700.006.450.000.00 %00-

Market Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
MGOLMGO Global Inc
$ 1.08
(135.60%)
124.83M
ZAPPZapp Electric Vehicles Group Ltd
$ 2.885
(112.13%)
56.11M
GRDIGRIID Infrastructure Inc
$ 1.12
(100.00%)
82.77M
SMXSMX Security Matters Public Company
$ 0.1742
(46.39%)
148.29M
ZNTLZentalis Pharmaceuticals Inc
$ 5.57
(34.54%)
3.83M
WHLRWheeler Real Estate Investment Trust Inc
$ 2.85
(-81.87%)
101.87k
KAVLKaival Brands Innovations Group Inc
$ 2.9486
(-34.48%)
659.53k
TRVNTrevena Inc
$ 0.2515
(-29.03%)
33.1M
NLSPNLS Pharmaceutics Ltd
$ 0.1981
(-26.66%)
11.05M
MBIOMustang Bio Inc
$ 0.6238
(-26.62%)
29.33M
NVDANVIDIA Corporation
$ 138.95
(2.49%)
184.19M
SMXSMX Security Matters Public Company
$ 0.1742
(46.39%)
148.29M
MGOLMGO Global Inc
$ 1.08
(135.60%)
124.83M
NKLANikola Corporation
$ 0.3863
(-19.67%)
108.75M
GRDIGRIID Infrastructure Inc
$ 1.12
(100.00%)
82.77M

CBAN Discussion

View Posts
stocktrademan stocktrademan 10 years ago
$CBAN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CBAN

bullish
good price action

$CBAN recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:00:54 GMT ~ COLONY BANKCORP INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141117/cban8-k.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:00:00 GMT ~ Colony Bankcorp, Inc. Announces Payment of Preferred Stock Deferred Dividends and Trust Preferred Securities Deferred Interest

[GlobeNewswire] - FITZGERALD, Ga. -- Colony Bankcorp, Inc. today announced the payment of its scheduled November 17, 2014 dividend payment on its Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock along with the missed dividend/interest ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/colony-bankcorp-inc-announces-payment-190000508.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:04:27 GMT ~ COLONY BANKCORP INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=cban
*********************************************************

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:08:33 GMT ~ 10-Q for Colony Bankcorp, Inc.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/26537/10004/6407515?cp_code=YAH1&1415232513
*********************************************************

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:42:14 GMT ~ COLONY BANKCORP INC Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141103/cban10-q.html
*********************************************************


$CBAN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$CBAN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/company-info
Ticker: $CBAN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000711669
Company name: Colony Bankcorp, Inc.
Incorporated In: GA, USA


$CBAN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $59,918,732 a/o Nov 24, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 8,439,258 a/o Aug 05, 2013
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1
$CBAN extra dd links

Company name: Colony Bankcorp, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CBAN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CBAN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CBAN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CBAN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CBAN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CBAN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CBAN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Colony+Bankcorp%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Colony+Bankcorp%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Colony+Bankcorp%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CBAN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000711669&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CBAN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CBAN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CBAN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CBAN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CBAN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CBAN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CBAN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CBAN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CBAN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CBAN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CBAN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CBAN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CBAN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CBAN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CBAN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CBAN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CBAN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CBAN



$CBAN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CBAN
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock