ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for charts Register for streaming realtime charts, analysis tools, and prices.
First Quantum Minerals Ltd (PK)

First Quantum Minerals Ltd (PK) (FQVLF)

14.01
0.29
(2.11%)
Closed July 14 4:00PM

Real-time discussions and trading ideas: Trade with confidence with our powerful platform.

Key stats and details

Current Price
14.01
Bid
13.45
Ask
14.20
Volume
52,994
13.815 Day's Range 14.22
6.92 52 Week Range 29.79
Market Cap
Previous Close
13.72
Open
13.92
Last Trade
4
@
14.05
Last Trade Time
Financial Volume
$ 748,231
VWAP
14.1192
Average Volume (3m)
291,393
Shares Outstanding
826,718,174
Dividend Yield
-
PE Ratio
-16.59
Earnings Per Share (EPS)
-1.15
Revenue
6.46B
Net Profit
-954M

About First Quantum Minerals Ltd (PK)

Sector
Copper Ores
Industry
Copper Ores
Headquarters
Vancouver, British Columbia, Can
Founded
1970
First Quantum Minerals Ltd (PK) is listed in the Copper Ores sector of the OTCMarkets with ticker FQVLF. The last closing price for First Quantum Minerals (PK) was $13.72. Over the last year, First Quantum Minerals (PK) shares have traded in a share price range of $ 6.92 to $ 29.79.

First Quantum Minerals (PK) currently has 826,718,174 shares outstanding. The market capitalization of First Quantum Minerals (PK) is $11.34 billion. First Quantum Minerals (PK) has a price to earnings ratio (PE ratio) of -16.59.

FQVLF Latest News

No news to show yet.
PeriodChangeChange %OpenHighLowAvg. Daily VolVWAP
10.181.3015184381813.8314.512.597811813.52469546CS
42.1918.527918781711.821511.2319300712.82733217CS
122.1117.73109243711.915.210.8929139312.96738078CS
264.438546.37204199979.571515.28.2227657111.26175036CS
52-10.64-43.164300202824.6529.796.9220890112.48778068CS
156-8.717-38.355260263122.72737.766.929729915.19896414CS
2605.29560.75731497428.71537.763.337892514.76273456CS

Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
VEVVicinity Motor Corporation
$ 0.7131
(122.15%)
116.26M
QLGNQualigen Therapeutics Inc
$ 0.428851
(108.89%)
420.2M
IVPInspire Veterinary Partners Inc
$ 10.52
(88.19%)
41.79M
TOYOTOYO Company Ltd
$ 2.699
(74.13%)
56.65M
NISNNiSun International Enterprise Development Group Company Ltd
$ 9.11
(51.33%)
7.4M
SISIShineco Inc
$ 0.8446
(-60.16%)
6.71M
MCACMonterey Capital Acquisition Corporation
$ 3.54
(-49.50%)
364.7k
MCACUMonterey Capital Acquisition Corporation
$ 7.64
(-28.40%)
2.61k
GENEGenetic Technologies Ltd
$ 0.80
(-27.93%)
780.46k
KZIAKazia Therapeutics Ltd
$ 0.8975
(-27.62%)
25.62M
QLGNQualigen Therapeutics Inc
$ 0.428851
(108.89%)
420.2M
MAXNMaxeon Solar Technologies Ltd
$ 0.237
(-1.54%)
286.13M
NVDANVIDIA Corporation
$ 129.24
(1.44%)
251.65M
AGRIAgriFORCE Growing Systems Ltd
$ 0.1001
(21.92%)
192.82M
LCIDLucid Group Inc
$ 4.25
(25.00%)
167.79M

FQVLF Discussion

View Posts
whytestocks whytestocks 5 years ago
News: $FQVLF Base Metals Weekly Round-Up: All Eyes on US-China Trade Talks

Copper prices ended the week on a high note, trading at US$5,755 per tonne on Thursday (September 26).  The metal started the week below the U$5,700 mark at US$5,694, but optimism about US-China trade talks supported metal prices throughout the week. “A lot of the negative ...

Read the whole news FQVLF - Base Metals Weekly Round-Up: All Eyes on US-China Trade Talks
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
$FQVLF recent news/filings

bullish 5.3171

$FQVLF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$FQVLF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/company-info
Ticker: $FQVLF

$FQVLF extra dd links

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FQVLF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FQVLF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FQVLF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FQVLF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FQVLF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FQVLF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FQVLF

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FQVLF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FQVLF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FQVLF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FQVLF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FQVLF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FQVLF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FQVLF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FQVLF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FQVLF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FQVLF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FQVLF.FQVLF
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FQVLF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FQVLF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FQVLF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FQVLF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FQVLF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FQVLF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FQVLF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FQVLF
👍️0
IPO$ IPO$ 12 years ago
what does this co. do?
👍️0
thirdchild thirdchild 13 years ago
5:1 stock split!

I'm buying now that it's affordable for me.
👍️0
KissMyCash KissMyCash 13 years ago
Sudden 80% drop. Yeah im buying. Not sure why it dropped so much.
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock