TIDMRDSA TIDMRDSB 
 
   ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC 
 
   Notice of Results 
 
   The Hague, February 24(th) 2021 - On Thursday April 29(th) 2021 at 07:00 
BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its 
first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement 
for 2021. 
 
   These announcements will be available on 
https://www.globenewswire.com/Tracker?data=oVtb72GzfhVkHDBI6iQAPCfcA8s2-VPtzGQzb7XKTdGCPKXam57LNdFlv_Ty0IUHMUXfdKGgxxcvIoR9YamM4lHqvs6R4KDWZTFpZXl39phTdpCgvRNUqnrzcBrCukfC 
http://www.shell.com/investors. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

February 24, 2021 04:27 ET (09:27 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.