ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for alerts Register for real-time alerts, custom portfolio, and market movers

Professional-Grade Tools, for Individual Investors.

Key stats and details

Current Price
0.30
Bid
0.00
Ask
0.00
Volume
-
0.00 Day's Range 0.00
0.20 52 Week Range 0.35
Previous Close
0.30
Open
-
Last Trade
Last Trade Time
Average Volume (3m)
4,852
Financial Volume
-
VWAP
-

FLXI Latest News

No news to show yet.
PeriodChangeChange %OpenHighLowAvg. Daily VolVWAP
10000000CS
4000.30.30.37000.3CS
120.0836.36363636360.220.350.2248520.33928456CS
260.1500.20.350.260470.27969131CS
520.1500.20.350.273300.25039723CS
1560.00250.8403361344540.29750.350.1556030.24457916CS
260-0.04-11.76470588240.340.3750.1167120.26838768CS

Market Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
AREBAmerican Rebel Holdings Inc
$ 0.76
(152.49%)
371.46M
SHCRSharecare Inc
$ 1.365
(76.27%)
56.33M
NXLNexalin Technologies Inc
$ 1.7499
(59.08%)
57.58M
FUFUBitFuFu Inc
$ 6.1209
(56.95%)
2.5M
SPECSpectaire Holdings Inc
$ 0.50
(47.06%)
65.27M
FLFVFeutune Light Acquisition Corporation
$ 2.5502
(-69.75%)
862.38k
FLFVUFeutune Light Acquisition Corporation
$ 2.75
(-66.83%)
16.5k
RWODRedwoods Acquisition Corporation
$ 2.34
(-60.34%)
155.96k
KAVLKaival Brands Innovations Group Inc
$ 1.23
(-57.14%)
4.92M
RWODURedwoods Acquisition Corporation
$ 3.24
(-56.28%)
1.47k
NVDANVIDIA Corporation
$ 126.57
(-3.22%)
658.13M
AREBAmerican Rebel Holdings Inc
$ 0.76
(152.49%)
371.46M
SIRISirius XM Holdings Inc
$ 2.94
(1.38%)
330.66M
AAPLApple Inc
$ 207.49
(-1.04%)
246.38M
NKLANikola Corporation
$ 0.3466
(5.16%)
193.36M

FLXI Discussion

View Posts
KDAWGFARM KDAWGFARM 7 years ago
Anybody following this have financial statements for the company?
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 9 years ago
$FLXI recent news/filings

bullish 0.65

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$FLXI charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$FLXI company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/company-info
Ticker: $FLXI
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink No Information
CIK code: 0001015464
Company name: FlexiInternational Software, Inc.
Company website: http://www.flexi.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description:

$FLXI share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$FLXI extra dd links

Company name: FlexiInternational Software, Inc.
Company website: http://www.flexi.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FLXI+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FLXI+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FLXI+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FLXI+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FLXI/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FLXI+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FLXI
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=FlexiInternational+Software%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=FlexiInternational+Software%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=FlexiInternational+Software%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.flexi.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.flexi.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.flexi.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FLXI
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001015464&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FLXI&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FLXI
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FLXI+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FLXI+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FLXI
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FLXI
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FLXI+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FLXI/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FLXI+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FLXI.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FLXI
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FLXI/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FLXI/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FLXI
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FLXI
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FLXI:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FLXI
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FLXI



$FLXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FLXI
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock