ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for monitor Customized watchlists with full streaming quotes from leading exchanges, such as NASDAQ, NYSE, AMEX, OTC Markets Small-Cap, LSE and more.
Caldwell Partners International Inc (QX)

Caldwell Partners International Inc (QX) (CWLPF)

0.813
0.00
(0.00%)
Closed July 15 4:00PM

Real-time discussions and trading ideas: Trade with confidence with our powerful platform.

CWLPF News

Official News Only
0 articles were found

CWLPF Discussion

View Posts
jtomm jtomm 2 years ago
Nice Q

This was the hope of the acquisition. Seems good so far:

https://www.accesswire.com/697534/Caldwell-Reports-Record-Second-Quarter
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 9 years ago
$CWLPF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$CWLPF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CWLPF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/company-info
Ticker: $CWLPF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Caldwell Partners International Corp.
Company website: http://www.caldwell.ca/
Incorporated In:

Business Description: Caldwell Partners International, Inc is an executive search consulting firm specializing in recruiting executives on behalf of its clients. The Company contracts with its clients to provide them with qualified candidates for specific positions.

$CWLPF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $24,951,714 a/o Jul 02, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 16,985,510 a/o Nov 30, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$CWLPF extra dd links

Company name: Caldwell Partners International Corp.
Company website: http://www.caldwell.ca/

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CWLPF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CWLPF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CWLPF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CWLPF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CWLPF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CWLPF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CWLPF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Caldwell+Partners+International+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Caldwell+Partners+International+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Caldwell+Partners+International+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.caldwell.ca/
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.caldwell.ca/#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.caldwell.ca/

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CWLPF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CWLPF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CWLPF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CWLPF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CWLPF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CWLPF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CWLPF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CWLPF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CWLPF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CWLPF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CWLPF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CWLPF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CWLPF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CWLPF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CWLPF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CWLPF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CWLPF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CWLPF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CWLPF



$CWLPF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CWLPF
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock