ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for charts Register for streaming realtime charts, analysis tools, and prices.
Teleflex Inc

Teleflex Inc (TFX)

219.92
-0.35
( -0.16% )
Updated: 09:55:43

Empower your portfolio: Real-time discussions and actionable trading ideas.

TFX News

Official News Only

TFX Discussion

View Posts
Chrism0000 Chrism0000 4 years ago
The should of bought UEEC!!!! for 6 BILLION!!
👍️0
whytestocks whytestocks 5 years ago
News: $TFX Teleflex Reports First Quarter 2019 Results

First Quarter Revenues from Continuing Operations of $613.6 million, up 4.5% versus Prior Year Period; up 7.6% on a Constant Currency Basis First Quarter GAAP Diluted EPS from Continuing Operations of $0.89, down 24.6% versus Prior Year Period First Quarter Adjusted Diluted EP...

Read the whole news https://marketwirenews.com/news-releases/teleflex-reports-first-quarter-2019-results-8099662.html
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 9 years ago
$TFX recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:08:56 GMT ~ Edited Transcript of TFX presentation 10-Jun-15 7:00pm GMT


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/edited-transcript-tfx-presentation-10-140856594.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 09 Jun 2015 17:45:05 GMT ~ Teleflex Hits 52-Week High on Strong Q1, Outlook Favorable - Analyst Blog


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/teleflex-hits-52-week-high-174505419.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 09 Jun 2015 13:27:04 GMT ~ Teleflex to Present at the 20th European Hematology Association (EHA) Congress

[at noodls] - WAYNE, Pa.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun. 9, 2015-- Teleflex Incorporated (NYSE: TFX), a leading global provider of medical devices for critical care, urology and surgery, will showcase a selection of advanced ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/9ED4CE7B82819380BC71004A36E848AE95A0830E
*********************************************************

Tue, 09 Jun 2015 13:00:00 GMT ~ Teleflex to Present at the 20th European Hematology Association (EHA) Congress

[Business Wire] - Teleflex Incorporated , a leading global provider of medical devices for critical care, urology and surgery, will showcase a selection of advanced interventional access solutions, including the Arrow® OnControl® Powered Bone Marrow Aspiration & Biopsy System, at the 20th European Hematology Association in Vienna, Austria, on June 11-14, 2015.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/teleflex-present-20th-european-hematology-130000743.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 03 Jun 2015 21:01:38 GMT ~ TELEFLEX INC Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150603/tfx8-k.html
*********************************************************

$TFX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$TFX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/company-info
Ticker: $TFX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000096943
Company name: Teleflex, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA



$TFX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $5,679,478,004 a/o Jun 26, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 41,528,795 a/o Apr 20, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1

$TFX extra dd links

Company name: Teleflex, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=TFX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=TFX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=TFX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=TFX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/TFX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=TFX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/TFX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Teleflex%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Teleflex%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Teleflex%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/TFX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000096943&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=TFX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=TFX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=TFX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=TFX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=TFX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=TFX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=TFX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/TFX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=TFX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/TFX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=TFX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TFX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TFX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/TFX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/TFX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/TFX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=TFX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=TFX



$TFX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TFX
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock