ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for monitor Customized watchlists with full streaming quotes from leading exchanges, such as NASDAQ, NYSE, AMEX, OTC Markets Small-Cap, LSE and more.
Installed Building Products Inc

Installed Building Products Inc (IBP)

240.54
-3.11
(-1.28%)
Closed July 21 4:00PM
240.54
0.00
(0.00%)
After Hours: 6:15PM

Empower your portfolio: Real-time discussions and actionable trading ideas.

IBP News

Official News Only

IBP Discussion

View Posts
Opus X Opus X 8 years ago
So let me the first to post at least in awhile..... nice move today. I believe it was due to broker's recommendation with price of $30/ share. IMO, if IBP continues to add distributors in an immediately accretive action that may be low.

Opus X
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 9 years ago
$IBP recent news/filings

bullish
long term



http://investors.installedbuildingproducts.com/


Installed Building Products, Inc. is the nation's second largest insulation installer for the residential new construction market and a leading installer of complementary building products, including garage doors, rain gutters, shower doors, closet shelving and mirrors, throughout the United States. The Company manages all aspects of the installation process for its customers, including direct purchases of materials from national manufacturers, supply of materials to job sites and quality installation. The Company offers its diverse portfolio of services for new and existing single-family residential, multifamily, and commercial building projects from a national network of over 125 locations across the United States.


## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:04:12 GMT ~ INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ibp
*********************************************************

Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:17:46 GMT ~ INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150810/ibp8-k.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:05:00 GMT ~ Installed Building Products Announces the Acquisition of an Insulation Installer with Locations in New Jersey and Texas

[Business Wire] - Installed Building Products, Inc. , an industry-leading installer of insulation and complementary building products, announced today the acquisition of Eastern Contractor Services based in New Jersey and operating as Parker Insulation and Building Products in Nederland, Texas.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/installed-building-products-announces-acquisition-200500824.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 07 Aug 2015 22:31:02 GMT ~ INSTALLED BUILDING PRODUCTS, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150807/ibp10-q.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:45:56 GMT ~ Installed Building Products posts 2Q profit


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/installed-building-products-posts-2q-114556379.html
*********************************************************

$IBP charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$IBP company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/company-info
Ticker: $IBP
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Installed Building Products, Inc.
Incorporated In:


$IBP share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$IBP extra dd links

Company name: Installed Building Products, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=IBP+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=IBP+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=IBP+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=IBP+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/IBP/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=IBP+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/IBP
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Installed+Building+Products%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Installed+Building+Products%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Installed+Building+Products%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/IBP
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=IBP&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=IBP
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=IBP+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=IBP+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=IBP
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=IBP
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=IBP+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/IBP/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=IBP+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/IBP.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=IBP
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IBP/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IBP/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/IBP
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/IBP
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/IBP:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=IBP
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=IBP



$IBP DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IBP
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock