CareDx, Inc. (Nasdaq: CDNA), The Transplant Company™ — a leading precision medicine company focused on the discovery, development, and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value healthcare solutions for transplant patients and caregivers – today announced that the Company will participate in two upcoming investor conferences.

CareDx’s management is scheduled to present at the:

  • Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference on Thursday, June 6, 2023, at 11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET.
  • Goldman Sachs 45th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 11, 2023, at 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET.

To listen to the webcast, please visit the Events & Presentations section of CareDx’s Investor Relations website at: investors.caredxinc.com.

About CareDx – The Transplant Company

CareDx, Inc., headquartered in Brisbane, California, is a leading precision medicine solutions company focused on the discovery, development, and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value healthcare solutions for transplant patients and caregivers. CareDx offers testing services, products, and digital healthcare solutions along the pre- and post-transplant patient journey and is the leading provider of genomics-based information for transplant patients. For more information, please visit: www.CareDx.com.

CareDx, Inc. Media Relations Anna Czene 818-731-2203 aczene@caredx.com

Investor Relations Greg Chodaczek Investor@caredx.com

CareDx (NASDAQ:CDNA)
Historical Stock Chart
From May 2024 to Jun 2024 Click Here for more CareDx Charts.
CareDx (NASDAQ:CDNA)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jun 2023 to Jun 2024 Click Here for more CareDx Charts.