ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for discussion Register to chat with like-minded investors on our interactive forums.
Crystal Valley Financial Corp (PK)

Crystal Valley Financial Corp (PK) (CYVF)

60.00
0.00
( 0.00% )
Updated: 08:20:57

Your Hub for Real-Time streaming quotes, Ideas and Live Discussions

Key stats and details

Current Price
60.00
Bid
58.50
Ask
60.90
Volume
-
0.00 Day's Range 0.00
57.40 52 Week Range 63.00
Previous Close
60.00
Open
-
Last Trade
Last Trade Time
-
Average Volume (3m)
609
Financial Volume
-
VWAP
-
PeriodChangeChange %OpenHighLowAvg. Daily VolVWAP
10.50.84033613445459.560.24359.524560CS
423.448275862075860.2435877059.1112623CS
120.560.94212651413259.4460.24357.460958.53884794CS
26006060.557.488159.01908752CS
52-3-4.7619047619636357.493859.23732077CS
156-3.75-5.8823529411863.757455.3525118861.62724635CS
2606.512.149532710353.57442.01119656.75873698CS

Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
POAIPredictive Oncology Inc
$ 1.718
(60.56%)
138.15M
SLRXSalarius Pharmaceuticals Inc
$ 3.43
(60.28%)
26.56M
PBMPsyence Biomedical Ltd
$ 0.595
(52.02%)
68.67M
VKTXViking Therapeutics Inc
$ 69.32
(37.51%)
13.24M
MIRAMIRA Pharmaceuticals Inc
$ 3.15
(33.47%)
37.31M
TWOU2U Inc
$ 1.58
(-61.65%)
4.12M
KDLYKindly MD Inc
$ 1.97
(-38.82%)
601.33k
CTNTCheetah Net Supply Chain Service Inc
$ 0.302
(-37.34%)
8.71M
EZFLEzFill Holdings Inc
$ 3.95
(-36.55%)
119.63k
SLGLSol Gel Technologies Ltd
$ 0.4601
(-31.33%)
13.36M
NVDANVIDIA Corporation
$ 116.50
(1.97%)
298.3M
SQQQProShares UltraPro Short QQQ
$ 8.86
(-2.21%)
168.15M
SLNASelina Hospitality PLC
$ 0.041
(-10.28%)
141.04M
POAIPredictive Oncology Inc
$ 1.718
(60.56%)
138.15M
PBMPsyence Biomedical Ltd
$ 0.595
(52.02%)
68.67M

CYVF Discussion

View Posts
stocktrademan stocktrademan 9 years ago
$CYVF recent news/filings

bullish

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$CYVF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CYVF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/company-info
Ticker: $CYVF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: Crystal Valley Financial Corp.
Company website: http://www.fsbmiddlebury.com
Incorporated In: IN, USA


$CYVF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1

$CYVF extra dd links

Company name: Crystal Valley Financial Corp.
Company website: http://www.fsbmiddlebury.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CYVF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CYVF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CYVF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CYVF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CYVF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CYVF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CYVF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Crystal+Valley+Financial+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Crystal+Valley+Financial+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Crystal+Valley+Financial+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.fsbmiddlebury.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.fsbmiddlebury.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.fsbmiddlebury.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CYVF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CYVF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CYVF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CYVF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CYVF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CYVF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CYVF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CYVF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CYVF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CYVF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CYVF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CYVF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CYVF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CYVF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CYVF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CYVF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CYVF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CYVF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CYVF



$CYVF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CYVF
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock