ADVFN Logo
Registration Strip Icon for monitor Customized watchlists with full streaming quotes from leading exchanges, such as NASDAQ, NYSE, AMEX, OTC Markets Small-Cap, LSE and more.
Capricorn Energy PLC (PK)

Capricorn Energy PLC (PK) (CRNCY)

4.67
-0.32
(-6.41%)
Closed July 19 4:00PM

Empower your portfolio: Real-time discussions and actionable trading ideas.

Key stats and details

Current Price
4.67
Bid
4.54
Ask
4.98
Volume
182
4.67 Day's Range 4.67
0.00 52 Week Range 0.00
Market Cap
Previous Close
4.99
Open
4.67
Last Trade
50
@
4.9756
Last Trade Time
Financial Volume
$ 850
VWAP
4.67
Average Volume (3m)
-
Shares Outstanding
36,076,901
Dividend Yield
88.04%
PE Ratio
-0.47
Earnings Per Share (EPS)
-3.99
Revenue
199.9M
Net Profit
-144M

About Capricorn Energy PLC (PK)

Sector
Crude Petroleum & Natural Gs
Industry
Crude Petroleum & Natural Gs
Headquarters
Edinburgh, Gbr
Founded
2002
Capricorn Energy PLC (PK) is listed in the Crude Petroleum & Natural Gs sector of the OTCMarkets with ticker CRNCY. The last closing price for Capricorn Energy (PK) was $4.99. Over the last year, Capricorn Energy (PK) shares have traded in a share price range of $ 0.00 to $ 0.00.

Capricorn Energy (PK) currently has 36,076,901 shares outstanding. The market capitalization of Capricorn Energy (PK) is $180.02 million. Capricorn Energy (PK) has a price to earnings ratio (PE ratio) of -0.47.

CRNCY Latest News

No news to show yet.
PeriodChangeChange %OpenHighLowAvg. Daily VolVWAP
10000000DR
40000000DR
120000000DR
260000000DR
520000000DR
1560000000DR
2600000000DR

Movers

View all
  • Most Active
  • % Gainers
  • % Losers
SymbolPriceVol.
CISOCISO Global Inc
$ 0.818
(37.48%)
2.2M
NCPLNetcapital Inc
$ 0.1267
(21.83%)
12.45M
NUZENuZee Inc
$ 1.38
(21.17%)
3.17k
CMAXCareMax Inc
$ 1.8393
(16.41%)
8.6k
SERVServe Robotics Inc
$ 8.73
(15.63%)
9.55M
XCURExicure Inc
$ 0.415
(-22.44%)
5.71M
PRTGPortage Biotech Inc
$ 0.1968
(-14.10%)
5.15M
IONMAssure Holdings Corporation
$ 2.70
(-12.90%)
21.68k
JTAIJet AI Inc
$ 0.33
(-10.81%)
2.43M
TCJHTop KingWin Ltd
$ 0.278
(-9.18%)
35.55k
NCPLNetcapital Inc
$ 0.1267
(21.83%)
12.45M
SERVServe Robotics Inc
$ 8.73
(15.63%)
9.55M
XCURExicure Inc
$ 0.415
(-22.44%)
5.71M
PRTGPortage Biotech Inc
$ 0.1968
(-14.10%)
5.15M
MAXNMaxeon Solar Technologies Ltd
$ 0.2139
(-0.79%)
4.45M

CRNCY Discussion

View Posts
Renee Renee 1 month ago
No kiddin', some bean counter must have been smokin' somethin' to come up with a 62 for 79 reverse splitzky.
👍️0
trader59 trader59 1 month ago
Weirdest ratio of a RS ever...
👍️0
Renee Renee 1 month ago
CRNCY: effective June 10,2024 a 62 for 79 reverse split:

https://otce.finra.org/otce/dailyList?viewType=Symbol%2FName%20Changes
👍️0
Renee Renee 9 months ago
Effective Oct. 20,2023 Cairn Energy Plc ADR changed to Capricorn Energy Plc ADR and a 2 for 3 reverse split:

https://otce.finra.org/otce/dailyList?viewType=Symbol%2FName%20Changes
👍️0
Renee Renee 3 years ago
CRNCY 11 for 13 reverse split:

https://otce.finra.org/otce/dailyList?viewType=Symbol%2FName%20Changes
👍️0
stocktrademan stocktrademan 8 years ago
$CRNCY recent news/filings

bullish 6.04


Cairn is one of Europe's leading independent oil and gas exploration and development companies. Cairn has its headquarters in Edinburgh (Scotland) and operational offices in London (UK), Stavanger (Norway) and Dakar (Senegal).
http://www.cairnenergy.com/

$CRNCY charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CRNCY company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/company-info
Ticker: $CRNCY

$CRNCY extra dd links

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CRNCY+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CRNCY+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CRNCY+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CRNCY+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CRNCY/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CRNCY+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CRNCY

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CRNCY
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CRNCY&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CRNCY
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CRNCY+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CRNCY+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CRNCY
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CRNCY
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CRNCY+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CRNCY/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CRNCY+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CRNCY.CRNCY
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CRNCY
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CRNCY/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CRNCY/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CRNCY
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CRNCY
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CRNCY:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CRNCY
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CRNCY
👍️0

Your Recent History

Delayed Upgrade Clock