Clairvest Group Inc. (TSX: CVG) (“Clairvest” or “the Company”), announced today that all of the nominees listed in its Management Information Circular were elected as directors of Clairvest Group Inc. at the Company’s Annual General Meeting held on August 10, 2022 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Each of the directors were elected by a majority of the votes cast by the shareholders present or represented by proxy. The results of the vote are detailed below:

Nominee Vote For Votes Withheld
John Barnett 11,856,596 1,400
Michael Bregman 11,853,496 4,500
Anne-Mette de Place Filippini 11,856,596 1,400
Joseph E. Fluet 11,677,099 180,897
Joseph J. Heffernan 11,856,596 1,400
G. John Krediet 11,853,596 4,400
William F. Morneau 11,851,696 6,300
B. Jeffrey Parr 11,685,799 172,197
Kenneth B. Rotman 11,685,799 172,197
Lionel H. Schipper 11,848,496 9,500
Michael Wagman 11,685,799 172,197
Rick Watkin 11,856,596 1,400

About ClairvestClairvest’s mission is to partner with entrepreneurs to help them build strategically significant businesses. Founded in 1987 by a group of successful Canadian entrepreneurs, Clairvest is a top performing private equity management firm with over CAD $3.2 billion of capital under management. Clairvest invests its own capital and that of third parties through the Clairvest Equity Partners limited partnerships in owner-led businesses. Under the current management team, Clairvest has initiated investments in 58 different platform companies and generated top quartile performance over an extended period

Contact InformationStephanie LoDirector, Investor Relations and MarketingClairvest Group Inc.Tel: (416) 925-9270Fax: (416)

Clairvest (TSX:CVG)
Historical Stock Chart
From Mar 2023 to Mar 2023 Click Here for more Clairvest Charts.
Clairvest (TSX:CVG)
Historical Stock Chart
From Mar 2022 to Mar 2023 Click Here for more Clairvest Charts.