QIAGEN N.V. (NYSE: QGEN) (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: QIA) announced today that it plans to release results for the first quarter of 2022 on Wednesday, April 27, at approximately 22:05 Frankfurt time / 21:05 London time / 16:05 New York time

Call date/time: Thursday, April 28, at 16:00 Frankfurt time / 15:00 London time / 10:00 New York time.

Hosts: Thierry Bernard, Chief Executive Officer, and Roland Sackers, Chief Financial Officer.

Three options for joining the call

 

 

 

 

Register for call back connection

 

Click here:

Connect Me

 

 

Service available 15 minutes before call start

Dial-in by phone

 

 

+1 929 477 0402 (U.S.)

+44 (0)330 165 3655 (UK)

+49 (0)69 2222 25574 (GER)

 

To avoid waiting time, please join the event conference 5- 10 minutes prior to the start time.

 

Conference ID: 6602996

 

Access the audio webcast

 

Click here:

Access webcast

 

A conference call replay will be available by using the following link: https://globalmeet.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1538117&tp_key=754eca7ed7

Contact: IR@qiagen.com

About QIAGEN

QIAGEN N.V., a Netherlands-based holding company, is the leading global provider of Sample to Insight solutions that enable customers to gain valuable molecular insights from samples containing the building blocks of life. Our sample technologies isolate and process DNA, RNA, and proteins from blood, tissue, and other materials. Assay technologies make these biomolecules visible and ready for analysis. Bioinformatics software and knowledge bases interpret data to report relevant, actionable insights. Automation solutions tie these together in seamless and cost-effective workflows. QIAGEN provides solutions to more than 500,000 customers around the world in Molecular Diagnostics (human healthcare), Applied Testing (primarily forensics), Pharma (pharma and biotech companies), and Academia (life sciences research). As of December 31, 2021, QIAGEN employed more than 6,000 people in over 35 locations worldwide. Further information can be found at http://www.qiagen.com.

John Gilardi Vice President, Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations +49 2103 29 11711 +1 240 686 2222 Email: ir@qiagen.com

Phoebe Loh Senior Director Investor Relations +49 2103 29 11457 Email: ir@qiagen.com

Qiagen NV (NYSE:QGEN)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2022 to Oct 2022 Click Here for more Qiagen NV Charts.
Qiagen NV (NYSE:QGEN)
Historical Stock Chart
From Oct 2021 to Oct 2022 Click Here for more Qiagen NV Charts.