FCA to announce Third Quarter 2019 financial results on October 31

Date : 10/21/2019 @ 2:47PM
Source : GlobeNewswire Inc.
Stock : Fiat Chrysler Automobiles NV (FCAU)
Quote : 16.06  -0.05 (-0.31%) @ 11:32PM
After Hours
Last Trade
Last $ 16.06 ◊ 0.00 (0.00%)

FCA to announce Third Quarter 2019 financial results on October 31

Fiat Chrysler Automobile... (NYSE:FCAU)
Historical Stock Chart

1 Month : From Oct 2019 to Nov 2019

Click Here for more Fiat Chrysler Automobile... Charts.

FCA to announce Third Quarter 2019 financial results on October 31

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2019 will be released on Thursday, October 31, 2019.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 Q3 results will begin at 1:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EDT on October 31, 2019.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

London, 21 October 2019

Attachment

  • FCA to announce Third Quarter 2019 financial results on October 31

Latest FCAU Messages

{{bbMessage.M_Alias}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Date}} {{bbMessage.HowLongAgo}} {{bbMessage.MSG_ID}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Subject}}

Loading Messages....


No posts yet, be the first! No {{symbol}} Message Board. Create One! See More Posts on {{symbol}} Message Board See More Message Board Posts


Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.


NYSE, AMEX, and ASX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.