FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

Date : 07/19/2019 @ 2:19PM
Source : GlobeNewswire Inc.
Stock : Fiat Chrysler Automobiles NV (FCAU)
Quote : 13.14  0.0 (0.00%) @ 1:43PM
Pre-Market
Last Trade
Last $ 13.40 ▲ 0.26 (1.98%)

FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

Fiat Chrysler Automobile... (NYSE:FCAU)
Historical Stock Chart

3 Months : From Jul 2019 to Oct 2019

Click Here for more Fiat Chrysler Automobile... Charts.

FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2019 will be released on Wednesday, July 31, 2019.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 Q2 results will begin at 1:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 31, 2019.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

London, 19 July 2019

Attachment

  • FCA to announce Second Quarter 2019 financial results on July 31

Latest FCAU Messages

{{bbMessage.M_Alias}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Date}} {{bbMessage.HowLongAgo}} {{bbMessage.MSG_ID}} {{bbMessage.MSG_Subject}}

Loading Messages....


No posts yet, be the first! No {{symbol}} Message Board. Create One! See More Posts on {{symbol}} Message Board See More Message Board Posts


Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.


NYSE, AMEX, and ASX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.