Endeavor Group Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: EDR), a global sports and entertainment company, today announced that CFO Jason Lublin will participate in a virtual fireside chat at the Bank of America Media, Communications & Entertainment Conference Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 2:50 p.m. PT / 5:50 p.m. ET. In addition, CEO Ari Emanuel will participate in a virtual fireside chat at the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Technology Conference Monday, September 12, 2022 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET.

Links to both live sessions, as well as replays available for 30 days, will be accessible from the "News / Events" section of Endeavor's investor relations website at investor.endeavorco.com.

About Endeavor

Endeavor is a global sports and entertainment company, home to many of the world’s most dynamic and engaging storytellers, brands, live events and experiences. The company is comprised of industry leaders including entertainment agency WME; sports, fashion, events and media company IMG; and premier mixed martial arts organization UFC. The Endeavor network specializes in talent representation, sports operations & advisory, event & experiences management, media production & distribution, experiential marketing and brand licensing.

Christian Muirhead press@endeavorco.com

Endeavor (NYSE:EDR)
Historical Stock Chart
From Oct 2022 to Nov 2022 Click Here for more Endeavor Charts.
Endeavor (NYSE:EDR)
Historical Stock Chart
From Nov 2021 to Nov 2022 Click Here for more Endeavor Charts.