WalkMe Ltd. (NASDAQ:WKME), a leading provider of digital adoption solutions, today announced that members of its management team are scheduled to participate in upcoming investor conferences.

Details for each event are as follows:

Credit Suisse 25th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom ConferenceTuesday, November 30, 2021

Wells Fargo TMT Summit Thursday December 2, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. ET)

Barclays Global Technology, Media & Telecom ConferenceTuesday, December 7, 2021, at 10:50 a.m. PT (1:50 p.m. ET)

The presentations will be webcast live on the investor relations section of WalkMe’s website ir.walkme.com. Replays of the presentations will be available on the website following the completion of each event.

About WalkMe

WalkMe’s cloud-based Digital Adoption Platform enables organizations to measure, drive and act to ultimately accelerate their digital transformations and better realize the value of their software investments. Our code-free platform leverages our proprietary technology to provide visibility to an organization’s Chief Information Officer and business leaders, while improving user experience, productivity and efficiency for employees and customers. Alongside walkthroughs and third-party integration capabilities, our platform can be customized to fit an organization’s needs.

Media Contact:Christina Knittelpress@walkme.com

Investor Contact:John Streppainvestors@walkme.com

WalkMe (NASDAQ:WKME)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2022 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more WalkMe Charts.
WalkMe (NASDAQ:WKME)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2021 to Sep 2022 Click Here for more WalkMe Charts.