ViacomCBS Inc. (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) today announced that Naveen Chopra, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a question and answer session during the virtual BofA Securities 2021 Media, Communications and Entertainment Conference on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 11:15 a.m. ET.

A live audio webcast will be available on the Investors homepage of ViacomCBS’ website (ir.viacomcbs.com). A replay of the audio webcast will be available in the Events, Webcasts & Annual Meetings section of ViacomCBS’ Investors website.

ABOUT VIACOMCBS

ViacomCBS (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) is a leading global media and entertainment company that creates premium content and experiences for audiences worldwide. Driven by iconic consumer brands, its portfolio includes CBS, Showtime Networks, Paramount Pictures, Nickelodeon, MTV, Comedy Central, BET, Paramount+, Pluto TV and Simon & Schuster, among others. The company delivers the largest share of the U.S. television audience and boasts one of the industry’s most important and extensive libraries of TV and film titles. In addition to offering innovative streaming services and digital video products, ViacomCBS provides powerful capabilities in production, distribution, and advertising solutions for partners on five continents.

For more information about ViacomCBS, please visit www.viacomcbs.com and follow @ViacomCBS on social platforms.

VIAC-IR

Press: Justin Dini Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications (212) 846-2724 justin.dini@viacomcbs.com

Peter Collins Vice President, Corporate Communications (917) 826-4182 peter.collins@viacomcbs.com

Justin Blaber Senior Director, Corporate Communications (646) 823-6616 justin.blaber@viacomcbs.com

Pranita Sookai Director, Corporate Communications (718) 316-2182 pranita.sookai@viacomcbs.com

Investors: Anthony DiClemente Executive Vice President, Investor Relations (917) 796-4647 anthony.diclemente@viacomcbs.com

Jaime Morris Vice President, Investor Relations (646) 824-5450 jaime.morris@viacomcbs.com

Robert Amparo Manager, Investor Relations (347) 223-1682 robert.amparo@viacomcbs.com

ViacomCBS (NASDAQ:VIAC)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2021 to Oct 2021 Click Here for more ViacomCBS Charts.
ViacomCBS (NASDAQ:VIAC)
Historical Stock Chart
From Oct 2020 to Oct 2021 Click Here for more ViacomCBS Charts.