ViacomCBS Inc. (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) today announced that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.24 per share on both its Class A and Class B Common Stock. The dividend will be payable on July 1, 2021 to stockholders of record at the close of business on June 15, 2021.

At the same time, the Board of Directors also declared a quarterly cash dividend of $1.5493 per share on its 5.75% Series A Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock. The dividend will be payable on July 1, 2021 to stockholders of record at the close of business on June 15, 2021.

About ViacomCBS

ViacomCBS Inc. (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) is a leading global media and entertainment company that creates premium content and experiences for audiences worldwide. Driven by iconic consumer brands, its portfolio includes CBS, SHOWTIME, Paramount Pictures, Nickelodeon, MTV, Comedy Central, BET, Paramount+ and Pluto TV, among others. The company delivers the largest share of the television audience in the United States and one of the industry’s most extensive libraries of television and film titles. In addition to offering innovative streaming services and digital video products, ViacomCBS provides powerful capabilities in production, distribution and advertising solutions for partners on five continents.

For more information about ViacomCBS, please visit www.viacomcbs.com and follow @ViacomCBS on social platforms.

VIAC-IR

Press: Justin Dini Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications (212) 846-2724 justin.dini@viacomcbs.com

Peter Collins Vice President, Corporate Communications (917) 826-4182 peter.collins@viacomcbs.com

Justin Blaber Senior Director, Corporate Communications (646) 823-6616 justin.blaber@viacomcbs.com

Pranita Sookai Director, Corporate Communications (718) 316-2182 pranita.sookai@viacomcbs.com

Investors: Anthony DiClemente Executive Vice President, Investor Relations (917) 796-4647 anthony.diclemente@viacomcbs.com

Jaime Morris Vice President, Investor Relations (646) 824-5450 jaime.morris@viacomcbs.com

Robert Amparo Manager, Investor Relations (347) 223-1682 robert.amparo@viacomcbs.com

ViacomCBS (NASDAQ:VIAC)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jun 2021 to Jul 2021 Click Here for more ViacomCBS Charts.
ViacomCBS (NASDAQ:VIAC)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jul 2020 to Jul 2021 Click Here for more ViacomCBS Charts.