SAN JOSE, Calif., May 13, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) ("QuickLogic" or the "Company"), a developer of ultra-low power multi-core voice enabled SoCs, embedded FPGA IP, and Endpoint AI solutions, today announced that Brian Faith, President and CEO, is scheduled to participate in several upcoming investor events.

QuickLogic logo (PRNewsfoto/QuickLogic Corporation)

Event:

16th Annual Needham Virtual Technology & Media Conference

Date: 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Presentation Time: 

6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET



Event: 

7th Annual ROTH London Conference

Date: 

Monday, June 21, 2021

Meeting Availability: 

6:15 a.m. PT / 9:15 a.m. ET – 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET

A webcast of the Needham presentation will be accessible in the investor relations section of the Company's website at https://ir.quicklogic.com/.  Mr. Faith will be available for one-on-one meetings. Interested investors should contact QuickLogic Investor Relations at ir@quicklogic.com, or their representative at Needham or ROTH, to secure a meeting time.

About QuickLogic
QuickLogic Corporation (NASDAQ: QUIK) is a fabless semiconductor company that develops low power, multi-core semiconductor platforms and Intellectual Property (IP) for Artificial Intelligence (AI), voice and sensor processing. The solutions include embedded FPGA IP (eFPGA) for hardware acceleration and pre-processing, and heterogeneous multi-core SoCs that integrate eFPGA with other processors and peripherals. The Analytics Toolkit from our recently acquired wholly-owned subsidiary, SensiML Corporation, completes the end-to-end solution with accurate sensor algorithms using AI technology. The full range of platforms, software tools and eFPGA IP enables the practical and efficient adoption of AI, voice, and sensor processing across mobile, wearable, hearable, consumer, industrial, edge and endpoint IoT. For more information, visit www.quicklogic.com and https://www.quicklogic.com/blog.

QuickLogic and logo are registered trademarks of QuickLogic. All other trademarks are the property of their respective holders and should be treated as such.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/quicklogic-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-301290367.html

SOURCE QuickLogic Corporation

Copyright 2021 PR Newswire