Materialise NV (NASDAQ: MTLS), a leading provider of additive manufacturing software and of sophisticated 3D printing services, today announced that it will release financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2019 on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 6:30 a.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CET.

Senior management will hold a conference call to discuss the third quarter 2019 financial results on the same day, Thursday, October 31, 2019, at 8:30 a.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CET. To access the call, please dial in at least 10 minutes prior to the start time. Dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

  • U.S. Dial In: 844-469-2530
  • International Dial In: 765-507-2679
  • Passcode: 3664225

A live audio webcast will be accessible through http://investors.materialise.com. The webcast of the conference call will be archived on the company's website for one year.

About Materialise

Materialise incorporates nearly three decades of 3D printing experience into a range of software solutions and 3D printing services, which together form the backbone of the 3D printing industry. Materialise’s open and flexible solutions enable players in a wide variety of industries, including healthcare, automotive, aerospace, art and design, and consumer goods, to build innovative 3D printing applications that aim to make the world a better and healthier place. Headquartered in Belgium, with branches worldwide, Materialise combines one of the largest groups of software developers in the industry with one of the largest 3D printing facilities in the world. For additional information, please visit: www.materialise.com.

Investor Relations Harriet Fried LHA 212.838.3777 hfried@lhai.com

Materialise NV (NASDAQ:MTLS)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2020 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Materialise NV Charts.
Materialise NV (NASDAQ:MTLS)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2019 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Materialise NV Charts.