Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release quarterly financial results on Monday, January 24, 2022 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time and Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Time.

There will be a videoconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Time. A livestream of the event will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

About Logitech

Logitech helps all people pursue their passions by designing experiences so everyone can create, achieve, and enjoy more. Logitech designs and creates products that bring people together through computing, gaming, video, streaming and creating, and music. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Logitech G, ASTRO Gaming, Streamlabs, Blue Microphones, Ultimate Ears and Jaybird. Founded in 1981, and headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @Logitech.

Logitech and other Logitech marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Logitech Europe S.A. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s website at www.logitech.com.

(LOGIIR)

Nicole Noutsios, Investor Relations - lir@logitech.com Nicole Kenyon, Head of Global Corporate & Employee Communications - USA (510) 988-8553 Ben Starkie, Corporate Communications - Europe +41 (0) 79-292-3499

Logitech (NASDAQ:LOGI)
Historical Stock Chart
From Apr 2022 to May 2022 Click Here for more Logitech Charts.
Logitech (NASDAQ:LOGI)
Historical Stock Chart
From May 2021 to May 2022 Click Here for more Logitech Charts.