Inogen, Inc. (Nasdaq: INGN), a medical technology company offering innovative respiratory products for use in the homecare setting, announced that it will release second quarter 2022 financial results after market close on Thursday, August 4, 2022. The Company will host a corresponding conference call beginning at 2:00 pm PT/5:00 pm ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing:

US domestic callers (877) 841-3961 International callers (201) 689-8589

Please reference Inogen to join the call. To listen to a live webcast, please visit the Investor Relations section of Inogen's website at: http://investor.inogen.com/.

A replay of the call will be available beginning, August 4, 2022, at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET through 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET on August 18, 2022. To access the replay, dial (877) 660-6853 or (201) 612-7415 and reference Conference ID: 13730720. The webcast will also be available on Inogen's website for one year following the completion of the call.

Inogen has used, and intends to continue to use, its Investor Relations website, http://investor.inogen.com/, as a means of disclosing material non-public information and for complying with its disclosure obligations under Regulation FD. For more information, visit http://investor.inogen.com/.

About Inogen

We are a medical technology company offering innovative respiratory products for use in the homecare setting. We primarily develop, manufacture and market innovative portable oxygen concentrators used to deliver supplemental long-term oxygen therapy to patients suffering from chronic respiratory conditions.

For more information, please visit www.inogen.com.

Agnes Lee 650.677.9138 alee@inogen.net

Inogen (NASDAQ:INGN)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jan 2023 to Feb 2023 Click Here for more Inogen Charts.
Inogen (NASDAQ:INGN)
Historical Stock Chart
From Feb 2022 to Feb 2023 Click Here for more Inogen Charts.