SAN JOSE, Calif., May 31, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of June. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Cisco Logo (PRNewsfoto/Cisco)

Bank of America Securities 2022 Global Technology Conference
June 8, 2022
2:20 p.m. PT / 5:20 p.m. ET
Liz Centoni, EVP, Chief Strategy Officer and General Manager, Applications

Nasdaq Investor Conference
June 14, 2022
1:00 a.m. PT/ 4:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. BST
Scott Herren, EVP and Chief Financial Officer

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in technology that powers the Internet. Cisco inspires new possibilities by reimagining your applications, securing your data, transforming your infrastructure, and empowering your teams for a global and inclusive future. Discover more on The Newsroom and follow us on Twitter.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Investor Relations Contact:

Press Contact:

Marilyn Mora

Robyn Blum

Cisco

Cisco

(408) 527-7452

(408) 853-9848

marilmor@cisco.com 

rojenkin@cisco.com

 

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cisco-announces-june-2022-events-with-the-financial-community-301556867.html

SOURCE Cisco Systems, Inc.

Copyright 2022 PR Newswire

Cisco Systems (NASDAQ:CSCO)
Historical Stock Chart
From Nov 2022 to Dec 2022 Click Here for more Cisco Systems Charts.
Cisco Systems (NASDAQ:CSCO)
Historical Stock Chart
From Dec 2021 to Dec 2022 Click Here for more Cisco Systems Charts.