Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its third quarter of fiscal 2019 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT.

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. PDT.

About Applied MaterialsApplied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Applied Materials (NASDAQ:AMAT)
Historical Stock Chart
From Aug 2020 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Applied Materials Charts.
Applied Materials (NASDAQ:AMAT)
Historical Stock Chart
From Sep 2019 to Sep 2020 Click Here for more Applied Materials Charts.