Barrick will release its first quarter 2020 results on Wednesday, May 6, 2020. In respect of Covid-19 protocol, President and CEO Mark Bristow will host an interactive webinar on the results at 11:00 EDT.

The presentation will be linked to the webinar and conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release preliminary production and sales information for Q1 2020 on April 16, 2020.

  • Release of Q1 preliminary production and sales information April 16, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 UTC 
  • Q1 results release May 6, 07:00 EDT / 12:00 UTC  
  • Results presentation Webinar May 6, 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC Details to be provided closer to the date Conference call linked to presentation May 6, 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UTCUS/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 4363.

The Q1 2020 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Enquiries:

Analyst, Investor Relations and Corporate Access Claudia Pitre+1 416 307 5105Email: cpitre@barrick.com

Global Investor and Media RelationsKathy du Plessis+44 20 7557 7738Email: barrick@dpapr.com

Barrick Gold (TSX:ABX)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jun 2020 to Jul 2020 Click Here for more Barrick Gold Charts.
Barrick Gold (TSX:ABX)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jul 2019 to Jul 2020 Click Here for more Barrick Gold Charts.