SKECHERS USA, Inc. (NYSE:SKX), a global footwear leader, today announced that John Vandemore, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in virtual fireside chats at the following conferences:

  • Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT.
  • Stifel Cross Sector Insight Conference on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 3:20 p.m. ET / 12:20 p.m. PT.
  • Evercore ISI Consumer & Retail Summit on Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT.

The audio portion of the virtual fireside chats will be available live and on replay for 90 days at investors.skechers.com.

About SKECHERS USA, Inc.

Skechers (NYSE:SKX), the comfort technology company based in Southern California, designs, develops and markets a diverse range of lifestyle and performance footwear, apparel and accessories for men, women and children. The Company’s collections are available in the United States and over 170 countries and territories via department and specialty stores, and direct to consumers through 3,989 Company and third-party-owned retail stores and e-commerce websites. The Company manages its international business through a network of global distributors, joint venture partners in Asia, Israel and Mexico, and wholly-owned subsidiaries in Canada, Japan, India, Europe and Latin America. For more information, please visit about.skechers.com and follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and TikTok.

Company Contacts:

Investor Relations: Andrew Greenebaum Addo Investor Relations investors@skx.com

Press: Jennifer Clay Skechers Vice President, Corporate Communications (310) 937-1326

Skechers USA (NYSE:SKX)
Historical Stock Chart
From Dec 2021 to Jan 2022 Click Here for more Skechers USA Charts.
Skechers USA (NYSE:SKX)
Historical Stock Chart
From Jan 2021 to Jan 2022 Click Here for more Skechers USA Charts.